The kiosk service helps you to organize your vacation on the French Riviera

Plan your stay in Menton. Your excursions and visits on the Cote d’Azur can be booked at your own Menton hotel with its excursion and ticket service. Enjoy special rates with our partners, for a relaxed stay in Menton as well as faster access to sites – without queuing!

The Kiosk team is at your disposal. The team will help you to choose daytrips and will inform you of any events during your stay in Menton.

Here are a few examples of places to visit in the area via ticketing:

  • The Oceanographic Museum of Monaco
  • Villa Rothschild
  • Villa Kerylos
  • A boat trip departing from Menton’s old port (in season)
  • Explore Monaco on a double-decker bus

A few examples of available excursions with coach travel from your hotel in Menton

(non-exhaustive list – customers staying with us can enjoy a discount of 20% on the listed prices for excursions)

The crowds descend on the market, filled with colourful bargains… but nearby, the peace and quiet of the countryside await for an Italian meal and a visit to the Ligurian village of Dolceacqua which has retained its medieval character.
Discover the principality of Monaco: Le Rocher, the cathedral, the changing of the guard at the Place du Palais and lunch in the old town. In the afternoon, visit the renowned oceanographic museum.
Crossing the Var valley, arrive at Touët and get on board the famous Train des Pignes. A journey time of roughly 1 hour and 20 minutes, with a picturesque route including tunnels and viaducts. Lunch in a village inn. In the afternoon, explore Entrevaux, a town fortified by Vauban: its cathedral, its bread oven, its narrow streets… with some gourmet tasting sessions available, too.
Enjoy a visit by coach to this millionaires’ playground, stopping off at the Plateau de la Garoupe for its panoramic views and a visit to the Chapelle de la Garoupe, a chapel for local fishermen. In Cannes, explore the Le Suquet area and enjoy a superb viewpoint over the city of stars before heading to la Croisette and the Palais des Festivals.
Close to the Italian Riviera, explore Dolceacqua, a small village in Liguria which has retained its medieval feel. Then, experience a “multimedia” journey over 4 seasons in the Nervia valley. Spectators will be transported, finding out about the lesser-known aspects of nature and human achievement: a multi-sensory experience with 3D images, smells and music which combine to create a marvellous crescendo.
Having followed the Promenade des Anglais towards Eze, the eagle’s nest of the Cote d’Azur, visit this amazing medieval village with its narrow streets, lined with craft shops. Then visit a perfumery. As part of this excursion, your route will include the 3 Corniches (3 Cliffs) where you will enjoy superb panoramas.
Passing through the lower valley, arrive at the Pont du Loup to visit to a traditional confectionery. Then, having crossed the beautifully green canyons, visit the village of Gourdon: panoramic views and narrow streets, lined with shops selling spun glass and local art. In Grasse, visit a perfume factory.
After crossing the bay of Cannes by boat, you’ll arrive on Ile Sainte Marguerite, a perfect combination of nature, culture and relaxation. As soon as you dock, you’ll be struck by the scent of pines and eucalyptus and by a feeling of space. Visit the Royal Fort: the barracks, the chapel, the Bazaine terrace and the sea museum will educate visitors about the history of the place and the Man in the Iron Mask’s cell. You’ll then have some free time to enjoy the natural surroundings, filled with different plant species.
From Imperia, you will follow the Italian Riviera as you discover the beautiful Italian seaside. Then enjoy some free time in San Remo before returning to Menton along the coast.
Enjoy the orca show in the creatures’ new and unique glass tank and witness the power and the grace of these predators. Admire the dolphins’ incredible intelligence and acrobatics – they never stop wanting to play! Don’t miss the shark tunnel, the raptors’ flight, the jellyfish odyssey, the aquariums and the naval museum either.
On board the little tourist train, discover the principality of Monaco: the oceanographic museum, the cathedral, the Place du Palais, the port, Monte Carlo and its casino, the Grand Prix circuit. Then enjoy a guided visit of Le Rocher, Monaco’s old town, and some free time.
Sightseeing tour by coach of the main monuments and neighbourhoods of the city. Following the Promenade du Paillon, arrive at Cimiez to visit the monastery, the olive grove and the Roman ruins there. Then enjoy a guided visit in Nice’s old town, through its narrow streets with their Mediterranean charm.
With a sumptuous coastal route with commentary lasting about an hour, sit back and enjoy the charms of the water. From the Cap de Nice to the Promenade des Anglais, including the famous bay of Villefranche, you will be amazed by the incredible scenery, filled with splendid buildings and magnificent villas.
Visit the famous medieval village of Saint Paul and discover its narrow streets, lined with craft shops.
Visit the highest village on the European coast. At an altitude of 700m, you can enjoy a superb panoramic view. You will be charmed by its narrow streets and its parish church. Then enjoy a snack at the village inn.
In Tourrettes-sur-Loup, visit a violet farm, the village’s main product: discover the greenhouses and the history of this activity. Then enjoy a guided tour of the picturesque village of Tourrettes-sur-Loup: the narrow streets, the panoramic views, the belfry…
Discover Villa Kerylos, a reconstruction of a Greek villa from Pericles’ time, in the heart of the Baie des Fourmis: marble columns, mosaics, antique furniture and more.
Visit this villa, where the Baroness combined exoticism, creativity and the finest collections of art, furniture, tapestries, porcelains, bronze statues and paintings. Visit the nine gardens: the Spanish garden, the stone garden, the Florentine garden, the Japanese garden, the rose garden, the Provençal garden, the exotic garden, the garden de Sèvres and the French garden, which has musical water features which put on a show every 10 minutes.
You can admire Villa Santo Sospir in St Jean Cap Ferrat. Cocteau was invited there in 1949 by his friend Francine Weisweiller and transformed the villa into a vast workshop, decorating it with frescoes and mosaics. Then return to Menton along the French Riviera via the cliffs.

For any requests for information, prices or booking excursions or for any quote, please contact:

Miss DELTEIL Sonia
sdelteil@vacancesbleues.fr
Tel: +33 (0)4 93 16 43 11
Fax: +33 (0)4 93 16 43 13
Mobile: +33 (0)6 15 42 13 02

Le service kiosque vous aide à organiser de vos vacances sur la Cote d’Azur

Planifiez votre séjour à Menton. Vos excursions et visites dans la région de la Côte d’Azur peuvent être réservées dans l’enceinte même de votre l’hôtel de Menton grâce au service excursions et billetterie. Bénéficierez de tarifs privilégiés, pour un séjour à Menton en toute sérénité ainsi qu’un accès plus rapide sur les sites, sans file d’attente !

L’équipe du Kiosque est à votre écoute. Elle vous guidera dans votre choix de sorties individuelles et vous informera des évènements se déroulant pendant votre séjour à Menton.

Voici quelques exemples de sites à découvrir dans la région :

  • Musée océanographique de Monaco
  • Marineland
  • Villa Rothschild
  • Villa Kerylos
  • Balade en mer du port de Menton
  • Découverte de Monaco en bus à double étage

Quelques exemples d’excursions en autocar proposées par votre hôtel de Menton.

(liste non exhaustive – nos clients en séjour bénéficiant d’une remise de 20 % sur le tarif des excursions annoncées sur nos programmes)

La foule se presse sur le marché où couleurs et bonnes affaires sont au rendez-vous… Mais tout près de là, c’est le calme de la campagne qui vous attend pour un repas italien et la visite du village ligure de Dolce Acqua qui a su garder son caractère médiéval.
Découverte de la Principauté de Monaco : Le Rocher,  la cathédrale, la relève de la garde sur la place du Palais et déjeuner dans la vieille ville. L’après-midi, visite du célèbre musée océanographique.
parcours le plus pittoresque de la ligne où tunnels et viaducs se succèdent. Déjeuner dans une auberge de village. L ’après-midi, découverte de la cité d’Entrevaux fortifiée par Vauban : sa cathédrale, son four à pain, ses ruelles… Dégustation gourmande au programme.
Tour du cap des milliardaires en autocar et arrêt sur le plateau de la Garoupe pour le panorama et pour la visite de la chapelle des pêcheurs. A Cannes, découverte du quartier du Suquet et d’un superbe point de vue sur la ville des stars avant de rejoindre la Croisette et le Palais des Festivals.
Non loin de la Riviera italienne, découverte de Dolce Acqua, petit bourg ligure qui a su garder son caractère médiéval. Puis, voyage « multimédia » au fil des 4 saisons dans la vallée de la Nervia. Le spectateur sera transporté vers la découverte des aspects les moins connus de la nature et de l’œuvre de l’homme : découverte sensorielle avec des images en 3 Dimensions, des odeurs et des musiques qui s’unissent en un merveilleux crescendo.
Après avoir longé la Promenade des Anglais, direction Eze, le nid d’aigle de la Côte d’Azur, pour visiter cet étonnant village médiéval et ses ruelles bordées d’échoppes d’artisans. Puis visite d’une parfumerie. Au cours de cette excursion vous emprunterez les 3 Corniches à la découverte de superbes panoramas.
Par la basse vallée, arrivée au Pont du Loup pour la visite d’une confiserie artisanale. Puis, après avoir traversé les  gorges verdoyantes du Loup, visite du village de Gourdon le nid d’aigle : panorama et ruelles bordées de boutiques de verre filé et d’artisanat d’art. A Grasse, visite d’une fabrique de parfums.
Après avoir traversé en bateau la baie de Cannes, arrivée sur l’île Sainte Marguerite où se conjuguent en toute harmonie nature, culture et détente. A peine débarqué, vous serez saisis par la senteur des pins et eucalyptus et par la plénitude des lieux. Visite du Fort Royal : les casernements, la chapelle, la terrasse Bazaine, le musée de la mer éclairant le visiteur sur l’histoire du site et la cellule du Masque de Fer. Temps libre pour profiter de la nature environnante et des es différentes essences végétales.
À partir d’Impéria, vous longerez la Riviera italienne à la découverte du superbe bord de mer italien. Puis temps libre à San Remo avant de revenir sur Menton toujours par la côte.
Assistez au spectacle des orques dans leur nouveau bassin vitré unique au monde et découvrez la puissance et la grâce de ces prédateurs… Admirez les voltiges et l’intelligence des dauphins, éternels joueurs !… Ne manquez pas non plus le tunnel des requins, le vol des rapaces l’odyssée des méduses, les aquariums et le musée de la marine.
À bord du petit train touristique, découverte de la Principauté de Monaco : le musée océanographique, la cathédrale, la place du Palais, le port, Monte-Carlo et son casino, le circuit du Grand Prix. Puis visite guidée du Rocher et temps libre.
Tour d’orientation en autocar des principaux monuments et quartiers de la ville. En longeant la Promenade du Paillon, arrivée à Cimiez pour la découverte du monastère, de l’oliveraie et des ruines romaines. Puis, visite guidée du Vieux Nice et de ses ruelles au charme méditerranéen.
Par le biais d’un somptueux parcours côtier commenté d’une heure environ, laissez vous emporter par les charmes de la navigation…Du Cap de Nice à la Promenade des Anglais en passant par la célèbre baie de Villefranche vous serez émerveillés par ce décor de rêve, riche de splendides édifices et de magnifiques villas.
Visite du célèbre village médiéval de Saint Paul et découverte de ses ruelles bordées de boutiques d’artisanat d’art.
Visite du village le plus haut perché du littoral d’Europe. Du haut de ses 700 m d’altitude, vous pourrez apprécier un superbe panorama. Vous serez charmés par ses ruelles et son église paroissiale. Puis goûter à l’auberge du village.
À Tourrettes sur Loup, visite d’une exploitation de violettes, culture principale du village : découvrez les serres et l’historique de cette activité. Puis visite guidée du village pittoresque de Tourrettes-sur-loup : les ruelles, le panorama, le beffroi…
Découverte de la villa Kérylos, reconstitution d’une villa grecque du siècle de Périclès, au cœur de la Baie des Fourmis : colonnes de marbre, mosaïques, mobilier antique,…
Découverte de cette villa où la Baronne a réuni l’exotisme, la fantaisie et les plus belles collections d’art, de meubles, de tapisseries, de porcelaines, de bronzes ou de peintures… Visite des neuf jardins : l’espagnol, le lapidaire, le florentin, le japonais, la roseraie, le provençal, l’exotique le jardin de Sèvres et le français, animé toutes les 10 min par les jeux d’eau musicaux.
À St Jean Cap Ferrat, vous pourrez admirer la Villa Santo Sospir. Cocteau y sera invité en 1949 par son ami Francine Weisweiller et transformera la villa en un vaste atelier et la décorera de fresques et de mosaïques. Puis retour à Menton en longeant la Riviera française par les Corniches.

Pour toutes demandes d’informations, de tarifs ou de réservations d’excursions ou pour tout devis, merci de contacter :

Melle DELTEIL Sonia
sdelteil@vacancesbleues.fr
Tel : 04 93 16 43 11
Fax : 04 93 16 43 13
Port : 06 15 42 13 02